Dear Members / Guest,

Please see below for the Rockingham Golf Clubs opening hours over the Christmas period.

Date

Pro Shop

Bar

Office

Monday 23rd December

6:00am—6.00pm

3:30pm—7:30pm

9:00am –5:00pm

Tuesday 24th December

6:00am—5.00pm

11:00am—5:00pm

9:00am –5:00pm

Wednesday 25th December

Closed

Closed

Closed

Thursday 26th December

7:00am-5:00pm

Closed

Closed

Friday 27th December

6:00am—6:00pm

10:00am –8:00pm

9:00am –5:00pm

Saturday 28th December

6:00am—6:00pm

10:00am –7:00pm

Closed

Sunday 29th December

6:00am—6:00pm

10:00am –5:00pm

Closed

Monday 30th December

6:00am—6:00pm

3:30pm—7:30pm

9:00am –5:00pm

Tuesday 31st December

7:00am-5:00pm

11:00am—5:00pm

9:00am –5:00pm

Wednesday 1st January

7:00am-5:00pm

Closed

Closed