Board & Committee

Board of Management for 2017/19


Mitchell Green

Vice President

David McCallum


Larry Geere

Vice Captain

Margie Harris

Director of Finance     

Greg Butler

Director of Course

David Martin

Director of House

Paul Hibbert

Ladies Director

Lyn Maxwell

General Manger 

Debbie Dowsett 

Admin Assistant

 Sandra Snowdon / Kristy Gregg

Elected Members

Membership & PR

Vacant position

Finance Committee

Vacant position

Course Committee

Vacant position

House Committee

Gail Emery


Susan Hill

Match Committee

Wendy Jones

Greens Staff

Greens Superintendent

Jason Pou



What's On